Main area
.

Landesfachwarte

Allg. Gymnastik

Mag. Ilse Thum
St. Gallen 30
8933 St. Gallen

+43 3632 225

ilse.thum@gmx.at


Billard

Valentin Robitsch
Josef-Kern-Weg 12 Top 3.9
8074 Raaba

+43 316 8037 6702, +43 664 1002725

valentin.robitsch@a1.net


Bogenschiessen

Bruno Kobath
Bahnhofstrasse 39
8230 Hartberg

+43 664 61 76 268

bkob@skull.at


Faustball

Rainer Stockreiter
Münzgrabenstrasse 173
8010 Graz

+43 664 1425776

rainer-st@aon.at


Flugsport

Mag. Dr. Olaf Auner
Bismarckstrasse 5
8280 Fürstenfeld

+43 3382 52610, +43 664 8545802

anwalt@recht-so.at


Hundesport

Maximilan Hödl
Gossendorf 35
8330 Feldbach

+43 3159 2502, +43 664 4415160

max.hoedl@aon.at


Kegeln

Derzeit nicht besetzt!


Leichtathletik

Achim Wippel
Eduard-Keil-Gasse 15
8041 Graz

+43 699 19298208

achimwippel@me.com


Orientierung

Mag. Rudolf Hudax
Übersbach 204
8280 Fürstenfeld

+43 3382 53410, +43 6641394410

rudolf.hudax@aon.at


Reiten

Dr. Jeannette Lechner-Gebhard
Murberg 26
8072 Fernitz bei Graz

+43 3135 82674, +43 664 2000916

jlechnerzmk@aon.at


Rhythm. Gymnastik

Mag. Jutta Heger
Lindweg 28
8010 Graz

+43 676 895925090

rg@ltv-stmk.at


Rodeln

KarlFlacher
Jauring 161
8623 Aflenz

+43 3861 2398, +43 676 3431497

karlflacher@gmx.at


Schiessen

Peter Hollerer
Halltal5
8630 Mariazell

+43 3882 4804, +43 664 92 378 11

hollerer.p@aon.at


Segeln/Windsurfen

Heinz Schörkmaier
Villenstrasse 11
8052 Graz

+43 316 58 50 50, +43 664 1512226

heinz@segeln.st


Ski

Johann Hörzer
Hall 572
8911 Admont

+43 3613 3130, +43 664 4163000

h.hoerzer@aon.at


Tanzen

DI Dr. Eugen Brenner
Plankenwarth 154
8113 St. Oswald bei Plankenwarth

+43 3123 2772, +43 664 2219208

eubrenner@a1.net


Tischtennis

Armin Siari
Buchkogelgasse 12
8020 Graz

+43 664 2482454

siari@gmx.at


Triathlon

Mag. Johann Lindner
Leitenweg 12
8280 Fürstenfeld

+43 3382 54321111, +43 664 3322634

lindner@b-active.at


Turnen

DI Hatto Walten
Millöckergasse 35
8010 Graz

+43 316 681655, +43 664 2411826

walten@utanet.at


Wasserspringen

Hugo Schuster
Pfanghofweg 15
8045 Graz-Andritz

+43 316 693378, +43 664 1327901

hugo.schuster@a1.net